WhatsApp has offically added a new 'delete feature', which allows you to unsend messages.
The new addition means you can delete specific messages you have sent in a group or an individual chat, which is great news if you've sent something into the wrong chat or if you've made a mistake.
WhatsApp says: "Messages you successfully delete for everyone will be replaced with "This message was deleted" in your recipients' chats. Similarly, if you see "This message was deleted" in a chat, it means that the sender deleted their message for everyone."
But before you start thinking you'll be able to erase all of those drunk texts you sent your ex the night before, there is a catch. You can only erase messages for everyone for up to seven minutes after sending. Once seven minutes have passed, there is no way to delete messages for everyone.
Delete for Everyone will be rolled out to all users over the coming weeks. You can read more about the latest update here.
WhatsApp says more than one billion people in over 180 countries use it to stay in touch.
The app was bought by Facebook back in 2014.